No Pass, No Penalty

So I didn’t end up making the league’s WFTDA charter / AB team, and that’s totally ok with me. Though I would love to practice with that group on a regular basis, I’m not playing at that level right now. But still — so glad I went through the tryouts, and I’ll look forward to doing it again in May or June when they repeat the assessments. The environment was demanding and pushed me to work harder, and I’m grateful for that experience.

But even more than that, it was an experience that again confirmed how great a fit this league is for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

